Stakeholder Events

Community Legal Centres Qld conference logo
past event
9:00am-5:00pm, Thursday, 8th March 2018 Friday, 9th March 2018
Oakwood Hotel & Apartments, 15 Ivory Lane, Brisbane QLD
past event
, Wednesday, 21st February 2018 Thursday, 22nd February 2018
One Roof, 77-83 City Road Southbank, VIC 3006
Ribbon Dragonfly symbol
past event
, Thursday, 7th December 2017 Friday, 8th December 2017
Crown Plaza Hotel, 16 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide SA
past event
10:00 am to 12:00pm, Thursday, 30th November 2017 Thursday, 30th November 2017
Casula Powerhouse Arts Centre, Casula NSW
The Bigger Picture conference page header
past event
9:00am - 4:00pm, Wednesday, 29th November 2017 Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Cabra-Vale Diggers Club, 1 Bartley St, Canley Vale NSW 2166
past event
, Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 Wednesday, 14th February 2018
Various
past event
1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday, 21st November 2017 Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Springvale Service for Children, Springvale Victoria 3171
conference logo
past event
8:30am-4:30pm, Wednesday, 15th November 2017 Thursday, 16th November 2017
RMIT University, Swanston Academic Building
Four people sitting at a table
past event
8:30am-2:30pm ACST, Monday, 30th October 2017 Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Royal Darwin Hospital Campus
past event
9:00am - 1:00pm, Monday, 30th October 2017 Monday, 30th October 2017
ICH Business Centre, Inala Qld 4077

Pages