News

Conference figure
Monday, 28th May 2018

Conference wrap up!

This conference edition of Notepad offers an overview of our 2nd national research conference.  Some featured topics are:

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Healing Together in Ngurin Ngarluma Download the Statement

Friday, 4th May 2018

The countdown to conference is on!

In this edition of Notepad:

Friday, 20th April 2018

Sam Mostyn, who championed the AFL’s Respect and Responsibility (R&R) Policy as the code’s first female commissioner, has been appointed Chair of Australia’s National Research Organisation for Women’s Safety (ANROWS).

Thursday, 19th April 2018

In this edition of Notepad, we bid a sad farewell to Dr Mayet Costello, and welcome our new interim Director, Research Program, Paula Bennett.

Also featured:

Thursday, 5th April 2018

In this edition of Notepad, a feature on the launch of Blagg et al's report - Innovative models in addressing violence against Indigenous women, in Perth.

Also featured:

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

In this edition of Notepad, we explore sessions in our upcoming National Research Conference - Acting on Evidence.

Also featured:

Friday, 9th March 2018

In this edition of Notepad, we celebrate International Women’s Day, as we #PressforProgress for the acceleration of gender parity.

Also featured:

Friday, 23rd February 2018

In this Notepad we announce the opening of registrations for ANROWS's 2nd national research conference on violence against women and their children, Acting on Evidence.

Also featured is:

Monday, 12th February 2018

In this Notepad:

Pages