Stakeholder Events

, Wednesday, 27th March 2019 Friday, 29th March 2019
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Conference logo words
, Tuesday, 5th February 2019 Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Deakin Downtown, Melbourne, VIC
9.30am - 3.00pm, Wednesday, 5th December 2018 Friday, 26th April 2019
Brisbane & Cairns
, Monday, 3rd December 2018 Wednesday, 5th December 2018
QT, Gold Coast
8:30am - 5:00pm, Wednesday, 28th November 2018 Thursday, 29th November 2018
Seaworld Resort Conference Centre
2.00pm – 4.30pm (AEDT, Sydney Daylight saving time), Wednesday, 28th November 2018 Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Henry Dean Building, Sydney and by video conference
, Tuesday, 20th November 2018 Friday, 23rd November 2018
Cairns Pullman International Hotel
, Tuesday, 20th November 2018 Wednesday, 21st November 2018
RACV City Club Melbourne
9.00am - 4.30pm, Friday, 16th November 2018 Friday, 16th November 2018
Gosford Golf Club
6:30PM, Tuesday, 13th November 2018 Tuesday, 13th November 2018
ZINC at Federation Square Melbourne

Pages